Day 13: sweet!

So I go outside because one of my coworkers decided to give me a couple iPhone USB cables just for free. I say “thanks man, I really appreciate this!”

He says “no problem, I wont be here for a whole week” and drives off.

Suddenly, I turn around and begin to walk back inside. Then, Behold! A ten dollar bill is lying upon the ground!

Joy!

Thank you Jesus! All I did was walk outside and made a $50 profit!

About Wayne Moore

Insert witty comments, stories, and anecdotes that make the reader want to come back for more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 13: sweet!

  1. Mike P says:

    Ya man! Its great when we’re blessed from the most random places. It proves that we shouldn’t limit God and should trust His plan no matter what. Thanks for sharing.

    Mike P
    Tmipodcast.com

Leave a Reply

